CHS Counseling Staff

To contact us by phone, please dial (734) 744-2650 and use our extensions to reach us directly.  You may also click on any name below to contact us by email. 

COUNSELORS LAST NAMES
EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Cori Pesci
AAA - DUQ
46951  cpesci@livoniapublicschools.org
Rochelle Noel
DUR - JAI
46952  rnoel@livoniapublicschools.org
Danielle LaMar
JAJ - NICH
46953
 dlamar@livoniapublicschools.org
Janene Newbegin
 NICI - ROW
46954
 jnewbegi@livoniapublicschools.org
Greg Hovermale
ROX - ZZZ
46955  ghoverma@livoniapublicschools.org
                            
 
CAREER COUNSELOR      
Danielle Bean    46957 dbean@livoniapublicschools.org
       
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
   
Erin Krause
  41901
ekrause@livoniapublicschools.org
       
SOCIAL WORKER
     
Jennifer Cotter
  75090 jcotter@livoniapublicschools.org
       
STUDENT ASSISTANCE
Lisa Wilson
  46920
lwilson10@livoniapublicschools.org
       
RECORDS SECRETARY
   
Meschelle Wagner
  46950 mwagner7@livoniapublicschools.org