Skip To Main Content

Science National Honor Society

National Honor Society


Churchill's Science National Honor Society is open to juniors and seniors who have taken an advanced science class in 9th or 10th grade. You must also be taking an advanced or AP science class both junior and senior years. Exceptional sophomores are welcome to apply, but membership is not guaranteed. You must maintain a 3.6 GPA in science classes and an overall GPA of 3.4. 

Annual Dues


SchoolPay Link

Churchill Science National Honor Society

Science National Honor Society 

The Science National Honor Society is a prominent Scientific Organization with the intention of fostering young thinkers who will be the future of industry, research, and scientific exploration for America. Membership to this organization is by application and acceptance by the faculty.

Adviser: Andrew Jones 

Executive Council 2020-2021

President: Julia Ginter-Berriman Vice President: Alishbah Malik Secretary: Abby Lueck Treasurer: Brianna Kaunelis  Community Relations: Joey Miller